coachman22 73 / M
"good guy to know"
aurora, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 26, 1999

To view all of
coachman22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coachman22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,910 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,278,839 Active Members!*
Friends Network
letmewatch1961
Maine, United States
rm_sduran7424
Colorado, United States
mrsjl813
Colorado, United States
erbicurio
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
mewantingunow
Colorado, United States
nicetime769
Colorado, United States
elqueki
soltero, Dominican Republic
9000go
Saskatchewan, Canada
wesley581000
Missouri, United States
 
Status
coachman22 73/M
aurora, Colorado
Introduction
I'm a fit, mature,good-looking Black guy..Air Force retiree,widower, 5'6"/200 lbs/salt-pepper hair/smooth,dark skin/good shape/athletic and fun loving..easy going,honest and caring..looking for friendship, sexual escapades with mature, preferably hairy men (shaved pubic areas are a turn-off)..who like man to man body contact, kissing, cuddling and mutual oral fulfillment.

My Ideal Person looking for mature guys that like man to man sex..hairy a plus, but not exclusive..I like naked body contact, kissing, mutual oral *with compatible guy)prefer non-smokers..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of coachman22's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 2, 1944
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: