co2n606 43 / 46 / C
"Looking for..."
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 5, 2012

To view all of
co2n606's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view co2n606's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,827 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,346,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MarriedFitAndFun
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
tomiswild76
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
BandAathleticBOS
Massachusetts, United States
rideus0429
Tennessee, United States
Hotwife4more81
Alabama, United States
cumplaywithuso1
Tennessee, United States
Goodboy821
Washington, United States
just2forfun
Tennessee, United States
Weplaynaked101
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
co2n606 43/C
Nashville, Tennessee
Introduction
SUPER HOT couples or VERY SELECT STRAIGHT GUYS...He's STRAIGHT but does like to share her on occasion. That said, guys especially...If you're not willing to share a face pic on your first message to us...not likely we'll reply ...just being honest to avoid wasting everyone's time. We do check our messages regularly and get an abundance of single guy mail...we can't reply to all of them but if interested, we will definitely get back to you...Appreciate all the interest, offers and kind words but IF YOU DON'T GET A REPLY TO YOUR MESSAGE(S)...no need to continue sending follow on messages, it's likely we didn't think we'd be a fit for you and wish you the best of luck! We often don't get replies to our messages either and when we don't we move on assuming that's just as good as a "no thank you".

My Ideal Person Class and style, looks and body type are paramount factors. We may be a bit older but certainly don't look or act our age so.. looking for the same.

Information
  • 43/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 10, 1974 July 25, 1971
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Designer Stylist
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either