cnkymn 46 / M
"fun and adrenalin with right woman or couple"
Istanbul, Suadiye, Turkey
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
cnkymn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cnkymn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,268 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,777,616 Active Members!*
cnkymn 46/M
Istanbul, Suadiye , Turkey
I am a mature Turkish man , living in Istanbul , 43 years old , 1.80 m and 90 kg ,educated, safe , clean and very discreet.
I am just looking for some hot sexual fun with nice ladies , couples (either straight or bi-couples) in discreet principal.If the male part of the couple is bisexual , I 'm comfortable with this but I'm not into.

Foreigners are more than welcome.

My Ideal Person I wish to meet partners who know that sexual fun and/or swinging is just a play and mutual fun , nothing else.
So I'm not into any long-term relationship.
If you are looking for a mature , reliable , safe , clean and discreet partner , I'm here. So why don't you drop me a message?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
outdoor, could be at the yatch

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cnkymn's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Istanbul, Suadiye, Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1972
Travels to: Izmir, Alsancak, Turkey
Hometown: Istanbul, suadiye, Turkey
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, Turkish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: