cmchoudaryhw 38 / M
"Looking for couple for fun with no strings attached"
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 4, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cmchoudaryhw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,186,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
cmchoudaryhw 38/M
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
Returned to India
Introduction
I am 36 years old working in MNC in Hyderabad. I am looking for a couple who can be friendly and want to discuss and try out fantasy's that we hold. I am in for couples who maintains discreet relation and expect the same. I don't think I am the one for couples who are seeking money for fun.

My Ideal Person I am looking for couple who can be friendly who can discuss and try out fantasy's that we hold.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My dream fantasy is getting into threesome with a couple.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No. I am not into this type.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cmchoudaryhw's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 3, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: IT
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Telugu
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None