clylau 59 / 56 / C
"looking for fun"
Glorieta, New Mexico, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 23, 2009

To view all of
clylau's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view clylau's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,376,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
North Carolina, United States
New Mexico, United States
Oregon, United States
New Mexico, United States
California, United States
New Mexico, United States
clylau 59/C
Glorieta, New Mexico
Am free member, cannot read mail
Middle aged couple, new to this. We are happily married but want to experience the joys of swinging. Both enjoy oral sex. She is multi orgasmic, as well as a squirter. She would also like to experience being with another woman. He would like to watch that!
We are looking to make friends that will hopefully lead to good times in the bedroom.

We both enjoy being outdoors where sex can be so much fun! We enjoy meeting and socializing and would like to try a party or group as well. We can be a bit shy at first but it doesn't take long for either of us to jump in with both feet.

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.[

My Ideal Person Our ideal persons would be couples that are a bit more experienced in the swinging lifestyle than we are. She enjoys being submissive, but can also take charge. Friends with benefits are great, and to have the comfort to talk and laugh before, during or after sex is wonderful.

  • 59/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Glorieta, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: September 5, 1958 July 17, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: BBM A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A