clmiller1964 54 / F
"LOVES younger playmates"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2007

To view all of
clmiller1964's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view clmiller1964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,027 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,307,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Nevada, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
clmiller1964 54/F
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

I'm not really sure what I want out of life right now, but I am looking for a single, "younger than me" playmate (between the ages of 28 and 38 seem to be a good age range for me, but am not opposed to a little older than 3, someone close that can be here quickly when the opportunity arises. Also, please be respectful. Even though we're on this site, we still like to be treated with a little respect. I'm hopeful that there are still some really good gentlemen out there!

I have learned from my internet experiences, so I have 3 'rules'. 1: Must see a picture of you. 2: Must talk on the phone once before meeting to see if we have any chemistry. 3: Always meeting a public place. So, if you're cool with those, then let's see what happens.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone that's got a good sense of humor, flexible schedule (although I do work, so cannot play during the day), easy going, looking for a Friend With Benefits 'relationship'. If something more happens, then we'll just roll with it.

Life is short and my time is precious, so if you tend to be a jerk and really have no intentions of meeting, please do not waste my time.

I'm a very laid back, positive woman. I would like to meet someone that I can see on a somewhat regular basis to satisfy each other's needs, hang out with, go out with, have fun with. I enjoy younger men and someone that can carry on a good conversation. Although looks are not the most important thing, there does need to be an electric, physical chemistry.

So, if you're ready to let the sparks fly, send me a message! Please include your name and face pic! I can't wait to hear from you! If you send me an instant message, please tell me your user ID! Thanks.

WARNING: Anyone using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures or anything else associated with me in any form or forum both current and future. If you do or have done so already, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Primus, Dweezil Zappa, Mike Keneally, Frank Zappa, Steve
Vai, James Taylor, Chicago, a wide variety

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Guess I need to change my fantasy of doing a threesome with
2 men. I'll have to come up with another one...hhmmm

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of clmiller1964's responses

  • 54 / female
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 16, 1964
Travels to: Pittsburgh, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Project Specialist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: