clitluvr147 70 / M
"Marine veteran loves to suck perky nipples and eat hot pussy!!"
El Cajon, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 6, 2012

To view all of
clitluvr147's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view clitluvr147's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,418,009 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Missouri, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
clitluvr147 70/M
El Cajon, California
Looking for morning encounters!
I'm an older, horny, clean, respectful, educated, down to earth , friendly, honest, and gentle guy looking for a young or young looking, sexy, horny, and open minded woman who enjoys receiving lots of oral sex (nipples & clit). I luv to kiss, lick, play with, suck, and nibble on nipples and clits. I luv eating lots of pussy and creating orgasms! I also like receiving oral (but not required), like to be ridden, 69, like giving sensual massages, and using my strapon cock to give a woman more. Note: If you don't want to fuck me, that's okay, but I need to eat some hot pussy and suck some perky nipples!! I need it really bad!! My passion is to pleasure a woman and give her that ultimate feeling and satisfaction. I prefer fun and discreet encounters with no strings attached and no serious relationship. Regular or occasional fun hookups with one woman would be nice. However, a one time encounter might work, too, depending upon the situation. Mornings at your place or a neutral location are best for me.

My Ideal Person Young or young looking and down to earth woman that is 18+, responsible, trustworthy, clean, dd free, friendly, honest, easy going, open minded, horny, and likes receiving lots of oral (nipples & clit) pleasure. If you like to give oral pleasure in return, that is a plus but not required. If you love to wear sexy cute panties, that is also a plus. Bikini or thong styles are my favorite. Must be able to host or meet at a neutral location mornings.

  • 70 / male
  • El Cajon, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 16, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: