clitlick56 62 / M
Monroe Township, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view clitlick56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,953,155 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Kansas, United States
clitlick56 62/M
Monroe Township, New Jersey
simple, uncomplicated sex is all I need and all I want. To me, traveling means seeing how far a tank of gas will get me. I've always been good at sitting back and listening to what others have to say. In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors. When I'm out driving I like to see the sights along the backroads. I look forward to hearing from you soon. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. If you contact me please give me some time to reply as I'm pretty busy.

My Ideal Person I love the taste of a woman so if you like oral be prepared to have your legs wrapped around my head for long slow periods of time. You should be 60 or older, any shape or size, a HUGE CLIT IS A PLUS!!! Race is not a concern. Interested in public exhibition but not as to where it will cause trouble.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to mention

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, almost anywhere theres a chance of getting caught

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, exhibitionism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of clitlick56's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Monroe Township, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English