cliffy960 28 / M
"Looking for friends and maybe a good time"
adel, South Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2005

To view all of
cliffy960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cliffy960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,376 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,221,130 Active Members!*
 
Status
cliffy960 28/M
adel, South Australia , Australia
just lookin for a fuck can some one help me
Introduction
Hi thanks for having a look.

I'm young male with a hi sex driver alway with sex on the mind 24/7 yes I'm bi please not hold it against me

I'm looking to meet girls, guys, couples and groups would also like to meet a TG as I think that would be a lot of fun

To all the couples if ur man isn't bi that's fine by me and I will respect that and I will put my bi side away.

send me an email i will reply even if its just to chat i dont mind.

i love life an want to get as much done as i can life is short.

i am sick of people on this site that say wat they want but wen u try to talk to them they dont say anythink back. not even to say not wat they are looking for!!!!!

so be true and email me coz i will reply

My Ideal Person i want to have fun times with 1 or more people (male or female and love couples)that will please me and i can please them

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of cliffy960's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • adel, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 28, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: