clickherehave3 37 / 34 / C
"We would love to meet real women and couples!"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 27, 2012

To view all of
clickherehave3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view clickherehave3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,215,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tinadanny12
Ohio, United States
CbusExploring
Maryland, United States
swam1923
Indiana, United States
leylawraad
Ohio, United States
electric6963
Ohio, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
MistyJay452015
Ohio, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
mysticalkitten1
Ohio, United States
 
Status
clickherehave3 37/C
Columbus, Ohio
Introduction
We are a married couple looking for single females and select couples to play in the Columbus Area. We are in our early 30's, very down-to-earth couple looking to have a good time. We think we are kinky, and are always looking for someone that can match us. WE ARE REAL. WE DO MEET. WE CAN HOST AND/OR TRAVEL. Time is important, please don't waste ours, if your not ready to meet.

My Ideal Person Single females and couples who want to have some NSA fun! We are looking for women and couples who are comfortable in their own skin! We feel we are kinky, and looking for someone who can match it. We like toys, dressing up and a lot of dirty talk and foreplay. Again, WE ARE REAL. WE DO MEET. WE CAN HOST/TRAVEL.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of clickherehave3's responses

Information
  • 37/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 28, 1980 September 19, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A