clevelandguy2014 37 / M
"Up For Anything"
North Royalton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 23, 2014

To view all of
clevelandguy2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view clevelandguy2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,202,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
willingnready10
Ohio, United States
Spudgirl43
Ohio, United States
rachealmichelle
Florida, United States
savannah1963
Ohio, United States
explorewithus44
Ohio, United States
lilcake74
Ohio, United States
 
Status
clevelandguy2014 37/M
North Royalton, Ohio
looking to go to club escape this weekned any couples or ladies interested
Introduction
H. thanks for reading my profile. As this is a sex site I am interested in drama free sex and drama free fun. I am not into game playing or bs. I am not looking for a serious relationship nor am I trying to find my soulmate

As I am sure you may have found out there are plenty of fakes and game players on here who will not meet in person when they agree too. I am not one of them. I have more pictures which I can send if you are interested However do to the whole discretion thing will send them after I get to know you first.

My Ideal Person Women. I am interested in all shapes, sizes, and colors. However that does not mean that I will have sex with you because you have a hole and a heartbeat. I prefer quality over quanity.

Couples. I am interested in mfm threesomes and moresomes and open to pretty much anything.

Men and Trannies. Not interested. I do not want discrete head nor do I want to meet you in a secluded park for sex. Move on.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • North Royalton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 13, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: