clay434 28 / M
"Seeing what's out there."
Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 6, 2005

To view all of
clay434's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view clay434's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,644 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,331,379 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
New York, United States
Oregon, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Ontario, Canada
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
clay434 28/M
Wilmington, North Carolina
Well ive been on this site for a while with absolutly no luck. So i guess if by anyone see something there intersted in let me know though i dont really haveany high hopes.

Outgoing easy to get along with. Looking to try new things so if your interested just let me know. At a point were im looking to just enjoy life but not going to stop anything if it turns into anything more than fun. In to outdoors stuff manly for fun but sometimes its fun to enjoy a quiet evening in.

My Ideal Person Really i dont ask for much cause im not going to try and change anyone. I ask that the take me for who i am and ill do the same for them.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two girls one guy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of clay434's responses

  • 28 / male
  • Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: N/a
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: