claudiu8882000 29 / M
"interessiert an frauen und paare - Interested in women and couples"
Wurzburg, Bayern, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 30, 2013

To view all of
claudiu8882000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view claudiu8882000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,816,872 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MakemeDrip696969
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
hrnywischick
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
youngandcurvy91
Online NOW!
Hesse, Germany
JulesArden
Florida, United States
melli80c
Berlin, Deutschland
zuckerbabe001
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
AylaAZ
Arizona, United States
ESTRELLAZUL1
Florida, United States
Lucysesso
Lombardia, Italy
 
Status
claudiu8882000 29/M
Wurzburg, Bayern , Germany
i bin nach suche
Introduction
I'm a single, discreet guy who likes to travel and take pictures. I want to meet ladies or couples, I say that I am a hetero type can move or give me location. I like people who know what they want, determined and who like action no talking. Who wants to meet me can write to me and we can arrange everything.

jeder mensch sieht anders aus und an jedem menschen gefällt mir etwas anderes. ob wir uns gefallen, werden wir herausfinden, ich mag Natur , schwimmen , reisen , fotografieren..
ich bin aus Würzburg (Versbach ) mobil bis 100 km in generel aber auch mehr nach absprache, ich bin auch besuchbar
ich habe kein finanzielle interesse und ich suche nichts mit so was zbw
.. älter grenze ab 18 bis 50 keine interesse an männer ich bin kein Bi

My Ideal Person sehr offen in ein gespräch , sauber , diskret soll nicht mehr als molig ausehen

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of claudiu8882000's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Wurzburg, Bayern, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 10, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Lokfuhrer
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None