classcouple59 33 / 39 / C
"Classcouple strictly for Married Couples or Foreigners single males who know how to handle married ladies pls write to us only when the guy is smart and having flat belly. We shuttle between Gurgaon and Chennai so please check with us in advance."
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 4, 2013

To view all of
classcouple59's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view classcouple59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,757,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
saimeena4u2
Online NOW!
Karnataka, India
hj_cpl
Online NOW!
Maharashtra, United Arab Emirates
hotcplnashik
Maharashtra, India
bone_flessh
Maharashtra, India
rm_sabharat
Karnataka, India
rahulsonialko
Uttar Pradesh, India
HOTCOUPLINDIA
Delhi, India
couples_chn1
Karnataka, India
joomsdru
Tamil Nadu, India
 
Status
classcouple59 33/C
Gurgaon, Haryana , India
Interested married couples please write to us. BIG NO SINGLE PLEASE!!!!
Introduction
Good Looking Married couples, in best of health , daily work out , stay with kids.
We are ONLY interested in meeting married couples ,singles foreigners.
Single lindians high profile males , extremely fit can write to us with their face pictures. For married couples face pictures not required.

My Ideal Person Married couples , young foreigners travelling to chennai aged 30-35 years , clean shaven and from very good class , extremely fit , well educated can write to us along with their face pictures.

Information
  • 33/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Hindi
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 12, 1984 June 10, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management) Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Green Black