clamlicker50 70 / M
"discreet realtionship"
west central, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 15, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view clamlicker50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,714 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,772,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
clamlicker50 70/M
west central, Wisconsin
Introduction
Hi I'm diver. I like to give massages (100 and like giving good oral to hygienically clean (a must) women. I'm happiest when I can bring multiple climaxes to you in as many ways as allowed by you. Looking for a lady that is just looking for a no strings good time.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a clean woman that likes to receive good oral and a fair massage. All I expect in return is for her to get the most of what I have to offer. I am good at what I do, give it a chance.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Find a woman that is honest and tells it like it with out being cruel.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), most of my sexaul encounters as of late are fantasies

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Wild, uninhibited, loud sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, got to be there with me

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
A woman----- we have sex!

View more of clamlicker50's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • west central, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 10, 1947
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English