ckingchemistry 67 / 65 / C
"Easy going couple now."
near Niagara Falls, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
ckingchemistry's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ckingchemistry's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,445 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,082,212 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cdncpl866
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
luvteach66
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
MsBringItOn
Louisiana, United States
bicontinental789
California, United States
Babygirlfux
New York, United States
Torfanno2
Ontario, Canada
rm_Me1sucky
Ohio, United States
gush4u3
Wisconsin, United States
mild2wet
Florida, United States
 
Status
ckingchemistry 67/C
near Niagara Falls, New York
Introduction
Looking for a nice easy going couple to have fun with as we are the same. Ideally, our friendship would be grounded doing anything we enjoy doing together...be it dining out, going to a festival, bike riding or a night in the hot tub. NO PRESSURES...and we're likely to acheive the highest level of trust and intimate friendship!

My Ideal Person A GENUINLY NICE COUPLE...and not a couple that's looking for another to fulfill their own fantasies. We're not trained seals so-to-speak. Been there and that schtick is a showstopper.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ckingchemistry's responses

Information
  • 67/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • near Niagara Falls, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 4, 1951 January 1, 1953
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Management Administration
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Eye Color: Blue Blue