cjsturgis 56 / M
"Harbin is gone..."
Walnut Creek, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2014

To view all of
cjsturgis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cjsturgis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,722,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexymilf361
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
rm_piepinay1
California, United States
thicknezz1200
California, United States
romisco0330
Alabama, United States
rogcrystal
California, United States
dancingengr
California, United States
bigtweettart4u
Illinois, United States
101SecretSmile
California, United States
songbird66
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
cjsturgis 56/M
Walnut Creek, California
This site sucks moose ass...
Introduction
***WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects - you don't have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. if you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications***
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Greetings!

I'm an average guy with an average body, kind of tall at 6' 3", or to put it in a term I only recently learned, my body type is HWP. I like pleasuring women only (single, or married is okay as long as mr. hubby is cool with it).

I'M NOT GAY, BI, OR BI-CURiOUS (putting in caps because for some reason a lot of people seem to keep missing that).

I am a strictly and hopelessly straight guy who is endlessly fascinated and infatuated with touching and exploring the many beautiful soft, sensual curves and contours of a woman's body.

I'm STD/disease free, you should be the same.

I LOVE eating pussy...and I mean I fucking LOVE IT. I really get into it and LOVE feeling the waves of pleasure shooting through a woman's body while my mouth lips and fingers pleasure her...mmmmmm it's like sweet candy to me (see my blog for more on that)

I like going to nudist hot springs and would be okay going to other nudist places. I also like camping and getting out into nature. Do you?

I do have some face photos I'll send once we've exchanged a few msgs & if I feel there's a connection.

I realize everyone on here needs something different and the challenge is to discover what each of us needs. If, for instance, we meet and the connection/attraction isn't there for you and/or for me for whatever reason it's not anything personal, it's just how it is. Meeting new and different people is always interesting to me and I never see it as a waste of time even if we aren't destined for lustful carnal pulsating adventures

My Ideal Person An FWB (friends with benefits) situation is what I want. I would like to meet fun laid-back people who are interesting, intelligent, and would like mutual empleasurement (I don't think that's a word but it should be!) This also means I'm really NOT here looking for love, commitment, or any kind of full on relationshit (misspelling intentional lol) -- I've been there many times in my life and it always seems to lead to a one-way road to head games, drama, jealousy, insecurity, neediness, etc.. That just isn't what I want at this point in my life, but for those who are seeking that I wish you well.

I'm looking for the fun without the drama...does that make sense? I admire and respect anyone who is past all that negative garbage and just wants to have no-strings-fun -- and if that happens to include other activities such as going out to dinner, going to a nude beach, camping overnight at a local hot springs or checking out a show, etc, that's a great bonus. Even for something as casual as an FWB situation it's great when there's a real connection and friendship between everyone involved.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cjsturgis's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Walnut Creek, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 17, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses