cja2233 34 / M
"Looking for lots of regular dirty fun!"
Bromley, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 19, 2014

To view all of
cja2233's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cja2233's photos, and thousands more!
  • 101,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,764,524 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kittykitty010
London, United Kingdom
girldaisyxoxo
London, United Kingdom
Bouncyjenjen
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Louisesbigtits
Surrey, United Kingdom
Cache4m3
Maryland, United States
LondonHornyGirl
London, United Kingdom
Brownbelle261
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
cja2233 34/M
Bromley, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
I've got a neat, trimmed beard so I hope you don't mind your inner thighs being tickled... I've also got my own place so can accomodate.

Get in touch if you like the sound of drinks, sex and dinner, not necessarily in that order! Looking for something regular rather than a one off

My Ideal Person Filthy minded!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cja2233's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Bromley, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 11, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: