cityoflove 44 / M
"Nice to meet you."
paris-Japan-Tokyo, Kyoto, Japan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cityoflove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,731,018 Active Members!*
 
Status
cityoflove 44/M
paris-Japan-Tokyo, Kyoto , Japan
French guy here, will be in Tainan and Taipei for Christmas holidays
Introduction
Hi I am looking for a good friend. I like to discover new culture, see other things than those in my country (France)and so I am travelling a lot. I am curious and it is sometimes boring to be alone, to have nobody to speak with.

My Ideal Person Come and enjoy the vie francaise.
If you like french people and are looking also for a friend.
If you are also eager to meet friends from other countries and if you have time to be a travel guide, contact me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
making love in an inhabited island, in a forest

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
never

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cityoflove's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • paris-Japan-Tokyo, Kyoto, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 17, 1973
Travels to: all cities Japan-HK-, Tokyo, Japan
Hometown: paris, Ile de France, France
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Chinese (Mandarin), French
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short