cinfullfun 45 / 46 / C
"Looking for couples and women! NOT INTERESTED IN SINGLE GUYS"
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
cinfullfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cinfullfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,685 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,216,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sunny114433
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
perfectmatch0204
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Dreamer2233
New Jersey, United States
Miss_Elya
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
AsiancoupleUS
California, United States
needbibabe
New Jersey, United States
noortyboy1224
New York, United States
kandatryingthis
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_BiBJforU
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
cinfullfun 45/C
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Spring time!! Lets have fun!!!
Introduction
We are a hot, very athletic couple looking to have fun with another woman, or couple. If you think you are the ideal candidate, you must be hot, athletic and professional! We have never been with another woman so we are interested in a fun time! We are in love,live together,and extremely happy,however we feel we would like in indulge with another woman or couple!
we have had our feet wet now want to get drenched!

My Ideal Person You must be attractive,friendly,and so sexy! It would be nice if you like to wear stockings and lingerie. No drama club members allowed! we are a classy, intelligent, attractive couple. We prefer a couple or lady who can speak, hold a conversation and stimulate us intellectually. No offense if you are trailer trash, ignorant, or rude keep surfing pal! NO SINGLE MEN!!!!! We know there are some people who can't even read or understand!
We don't care if your bigger than one of our horses! NOT INTERESTED!
With that being said we are picky and know what we want! Please contact us as we are standard members and can't contact you!
cheers!
p and c!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cinfullfun's responses

Information
  • 45/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 5, 1973 January 1, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A