cindy302011 27 / F
"wanna try that out some ......."
kao-hsiung, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 17, 2011

To view all of
cindy302011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cindy302011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,291,052 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Taiwan, Taiwan
Taiwan, Taiwan
New York, United States
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Taiwan, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Taiwan, Taiwan
cindy302011 27/F
kao-hsiung, Kaohsiung , Taiwan
Hard cocks make me feel really wet.
I love my dildo , 想要快樂無拘束另類的愛 . 乳頭吸吻舔舔和摸摸......... put my legs in the air and make me moan!

My Ideal Person I want the looking for companion, married, unmarried all to be possible, the husbands and wives, the lover ,Above 3p also may.I lie in make love am let loose very much Matches properly is also......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cindy302011's responses

  • 27 / female
  • kao-hsiung, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 21, 1990
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Asian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: