cincyplayboi2 42 / M
"Single white Bi male looking for friends and maybe more"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 27, 2010

To view all of
cincyplayboi2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cincyplayboi2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,369 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,294,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Ohio, United States
Texas, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Massachusetts, United States
cincyplayboi2 42/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Hello I'm a single white Bi male that loves women and cock, Looking for a women that would maybe want or open to dating a Bi male and get to know each other in and out of the bed. Also looking for couples that want a third that's safe clean D/D free and vers and looking for an ongoing FWB thing in and out of the bed, or just in the bed is fine also. Open to meeting men but not if you are married and she knows NOTHING about you liking other men. Really looking for one guy I can have a regular clean discrete time with maybe go catch a game with or dinner then back home for good sex without anyone knowing. I am not perfect and not looking for perfection myself, but please be clean D/D free and for real. Gold member so say HI if I peek your interest.

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. I do not give anyone permission to save or use my pictures for any purpose!!

My Ideal Person Someone that's real down to earth and likes to have a lot of fun.. Life is too short to miss out on fantasies that you want filled. I don't jump in bed with just anyone so make it worth my time to get me interested in you. Looking for trust, open minds, non smokers, light drink is ok and please be well groomed in all the right places.

Check out my other profiles:
  • 42 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 19, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: