ciieeloo 23 / F
"Seducción, pasión, e inteligencia"
cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 1, 2015

To view all of
ciieeloo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ciieeloo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,674 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,135,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Percivallepreux
Quebec, Canada
franyura888
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Bunnyboy121
Victoria, Australia
fabio43575
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
latinheatHI
Texas, United States
don123457
Cundinamarca, Colombia
luis75254
Texas, United States
fwi97230
Martinique, Martinique
Johanva30
Florida, United States
 
Status
ciieeloo 23/F
cali, Valle del Cauca , Colombia
Soy 90% Diabla y 10% Ángel.. Me quieres, hazme tuya hasta el alma.. quiere como una adicción. :*
Introduction
sexy sencilla.. describirse no es facil pero os contare un poco de mi, soy soy una morena alta de 22 años, ardiente, vivo la cultura swinger hace dos años y cinco meses sola, y me ha ido muy bien, soy de un caracter fuerte, tan debil como un petalo tan fuerte como el mar.. soy independiente, cariñosa con quien lo merece, tierna, pasiva toda una puta en la cama y una dama en la calle.
sexy simple .. describing is not easy but I will tell you a little about me, I am a brunette high 22, hot, I live the swinger culture two years and five months alone, and I have been very well, I am from a strong character, as weak as a petalo as strong as the sea .. I am independent, affectionate with who deserves it, tender, passive all a whore in bed and a lady in the street.

My Ideal Person No hay persona ideal hay que encontrar personas imperfectas que amén tu perfección. Que amén tus curvas. Tus defectos y virtudes... podría decir Muchas cosas pero seria mejor que hablaramos y deduzcas tu.
There is no ideal person you have to find imperfect people who love your perfection. Love your curves. Your faults and virtues ... could say Many things but it would be better to speak and deduce you.

Information
  • 23 / female
  • cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 2, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: estudiante
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: