chuyz1819 27 / M
"Meet cool new people to have new experiences with. Is anyone on this site serious about meeting?"
Concord, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 7, 2012

To view all of
chuyz1819's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chuyz1819's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,027,288 Active Members!*
Friends Network
biatplay
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
a1reks
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
bangmykitty69
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Everyoneisunique
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
curvylooking1
North Carolina, United States
hotwetswingerswv
West Virginia, United States
69slickone3
North Carolina, United States
circlecpl
North Carolina, United States
Cyanyde_Kiss
Georgia, United States
 
Status
chuyz1819 27/M
Concord, North Carolina
Happy hump day! who's wanting to have some fun on this beautiful day outside!
Introduction
Respectable college graduate, just here for a fun time along side cool people, no real expectations, just looking for a cool couple or woman to have a good time with. Not looking for a relationship, a friendship is nice, but that is all I can offer. Not looking for money or to pay anyone for sex, we are all adults, and are on here for adult fun. If you're interested don't let the age gap get in the way just send me a quick message, mostly interested in older women anyway, skip the drama and just have a relaxed night, have some fun and enjoy.

My Ideal Person A woman or couple with a high sex drive, preferably older or around my age, someone who doesn't mind having a good time without any regrets.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chuyz1819's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Concord, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 1, 1990
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: