chupa_clitoris_ 42 / M
"Amistad y si se da, sexo sin problemas y con respeto y confianza."
Distrito Federal, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2011

To view all of
chupa_clitoris_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chupa_clitoris_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,927 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,822,890 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SUSYESTELAR
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Catarinared
Queretaro, México
alisonshantal
Morelos, Mexico
pilar_gina123
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Wjenny_freesex
Distrito Federal, Mexico
pachimole3
Distrito Federal, Mexico
lulu19782
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Atrevidaanny
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
cristaal75
Jalisco, Mexico
 
Status
chupa_clitoris_ 42/M
Distrito Federal, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
Solo sexo, sin problemas, con discrecion y respeto. No me gustan los problemas, ni dar ni recibirlos. Las mujeres maduras se me hacen muy sensuales, alegres, enjundiosas, pasionales y muy interesantes. Me fascinan.

My Ideal Person Busco una mujer para pasar momentos agradables, no necesariamente sexuales. Me fascina ir a lugares tranquilos y respirar ese sosiego. La plenitud de la serenidad se me hace muy romántico y apacible.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Con mujeres maduras!!!! Me fascinan las mujeres mayores!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chupa_clitoris_'s responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Distrito Federal, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 19, 1975
Travels to: Distrito Federal, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Hometown: Distrito Federal, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Sexólogo
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: