chunky333 50 / 44 / C
"hi all we look forward to some fun"
epsom, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 1, 2009

To view all of
chunky333's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chunky333's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,193,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cokinikass
Kent, United Kingdom
rm_stuamy
Surrey, United Kingdom
wellsticky
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Funtobefour
London, United Kingdom
usanyou2014
London, United Kingdom
thelme90
Surrey, United Kingdom
freenath
London, United Kingdom
joboken
West Midlands, United Kingdom
amlight
Michigan, United States
 
Status
chunky333 50/C
epsom, Surrey , United Kingdom
Where are all the couples for fun
Introduction
we are a couple new to this swinging but feel that this is something we want to explore.I would like to watch my husband with another woman with the possibility of joining in so if you think u can help plz contact us

My Ideal Person we are looking for females/couples who want to have fun with us and hopefully become friends

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of chunky333's responses

Information
  • 50/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • epsom, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 2, 1967 August 21, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: carpet fitter housewife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D