chugwater2 61 / M
"Male interested in meeting nice people"
North Platte, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 13, 2003

To view all of
chugwater2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chugwater2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,131 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,783,229 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HALFnHALF_Boi
Queensland, Australia
Retired9944
Florida, United States
69LoverMan1934
Colorado, United States
nebraskaboy755
Nebraska, United States
Aimeefae1976
Colorado, United States
firsttimer9591
Missouri, United States
GoodTimes4U226
Nebraska, United States
david1996xx
Illinois, United States
NEfunone
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
chugwater2 61/M
North Platte, Nebraska
Introduction
55 year old male divorced. I'm looking for people in my area for discreet encounters. I'm very clean and do not use drugs. Am open minded and will try most anything once. Drop me an email if you are interested.

Warning: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites or projects-You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for fun with fun people. I'm pretty laid back and easy going.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chugwater2's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • North Platte, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 4, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses