chubbybichick 40 / F
"What turns you on?"
Gardendale, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 28, 2010

To view all of
chubbybichick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chubbybichick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,439 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,153,641 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marriedlonely80
Online NOW!
Puerto Rico, United States
alabamascott
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Downsouthlb
Alabama, United States
MandyR37
Alabama, United States
MikeUA4fun
Alabama, United States
4YourPleasur699
Alabama, United States
footslut440
Ohio, United States
morningsinmay
Indiana, United States
Ietp28
Alabama, United States
 
Status
chubbybichick 40/F
Gardendale, Alabama
If you dip tobacco please don't contact me!!!!
Introduction
If your pic has a toilet in the background please take a course in the basics of turning a woman on....lmao! Looking for straight males, bi females, and couples. Contact me if you wanna know more and let me know what you are looking for! I will probably not respond to you if you do not have some type of pic on your profile. I am not looking to cam or have phone sex. I am absolutely not interested in a selfie of your asshole(male or female)....thanks in advance

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I am looking for mature ppl that do not play games. Clean and disease free. Someone that pays for their membership here and doesn't bug me with friend request just to see my pics

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Gardendale, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: October 15, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: