chrs20105 36 / M
"chrs20105"
Bristol, Somerset, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 12, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chrs20105's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,791,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slutwife4u2use
Iowa, United States
 
Status
chrs20105 36/M
Bristol, Somerset , United Kingdom
Introduction
To me, traveling means leaving the everyday world behind. For me a perfect date is one where we head out with a plan, but we go where the night takes us. I get along best with people who can talk about something besides sex or sports. In my free time I like to speed down the highway with no destination in mind.

My Ideal Person I'm a straight male looking for online chat,fun and frolicking interested in females 18-45 although age not that important needs a good sense of humour looks unimportant, personality essential happyf;

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Biify clyro, Greenday, Muse,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I love Alyssa Milano she comes across as a very down to earth
person but i bet she is dirty in the bedroom

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of chrs20105's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Bristol, Somerset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 13, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None