chrisc1966 52 / M
"a hard working fun divorced dad of two starting over"
martinsburg, West Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 28, 2013

To view all of
chrisc1966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chrisc1966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,427,692 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Risaralda, Colombia
Wyoming, United States
West Virginia, United States
Indiana, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
chrisc1966 52/M
martinsburg, West Virginia
A man that is starting over in life with nothing to loose and for once having fun with who I am .I don't care what a person has or has not just how you are with others ( no head games ) . If you don't like real men. MOVE ON ! I am 275 light brown hair blue eyes and trying to get back in to shape but just divorced and still getting my live back in shape , I love people and will try anything once ( well twice if I like it )

My Ideal Person I am looking for a person that has a life not wanting to take mine over or wrap themselves around mine or be up my ass. I would like to come home and make diner from time to time and just talk about our days .and when the day is bad just have a glass of wine or a drink and sit on the patio and look up at the stars and put a CD on and let the day melt away without a lot of bull shit being said . I think some times the less said the better . Just want to fine a country out door lover that is very simple and slow this life down and fine joy and happiness . I am very simple myself . Food, water, love, happness, the roof over my head , good people around my , and family and its all good. I dont have high eexpectations for people just myself

  • 52 / male
  • martinsburg, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 13, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: