chrisauto 60 / M
"Greetings fellow aff friends ,mwm looking to make couples fantasy come true"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chrisauto's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,306,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Zealand, New Zealand
Pennsylvania, United States
chrisauto 60/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
hi looking to help a couple just clean adult fun .nsa
55 year old mwm looking for couples for fun times employed ,sane,intelligent friendly and not looking for love just a fun time ,would like to help a couples fantasy come true.Franklin Mills .Lower Bucks ,South Jersey close by,check me out thanks email at AdultFriendFinder lets have a fun time. AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person female or couple , clean discreet and horny just looking for adult fun, having a good time .dinner drinks i am up for whatever

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i meet a couple at a crowded bar, we have a few drinks hit
off , were all playing flirting , the beautiful woman excuses
herself and goes to freshen up, her husband tells me how
horny she is to have a threesum, the hot blond comes back
sits alongside me at the bar and presses her thigh hard to
mine reaches for my hand and puts her thong around my fingers,
i knew it was going to be a good night.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chrisauto's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 16, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: auto industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses