choconimph 36 / F
"No strings attached fun"
Bismarck., North Dakota, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 12, 2014

To view all of
choconimph's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view choconimph's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,340,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Dakota, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Michigan, United States
North Dakota, United States
Nevada, United States
North Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
choconimph 36/F
Bismarck., North Dakota
so horny!!!!
I am happy with what I have. There is nothing missing. Just want to experience some new things and fulfill some fantasies. Am on the go a lot and usually busy, so scheduling can be a bit challenging. looking for pleasure for me and my partner together, as well as playing alone. NOTICE! To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice) ***

My Ideal Person Casual encounters, quickies. Not looking for fwb. Not looking for relationship, have that already. Looking for new sexual encounters and to fulfill some fantasies. And also trying to add some spice and try new things. Love taking videos and pictures! I love all cocks, but the bigger the better!

  • 36 / female
  • Bismarck., North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 10, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: stay at home mom
Race: American Indian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: