chocolatebear47 57 / M
"Just want to cum and have some fun. I lick to get you excited enough to melt"
Tampa, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chocolatebear47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,989 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,414,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chocolatebear47 57/M
Tampa, Florida
The philosophy I live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. I like to make a few fantasies come true for my lovers. Commitment-wise, I just want a secret no-strings fling that gives us both what we're missing. I want to stop being the "nice guy" and let my bad side play for awhile. When I'm out riding I feel completely free on my motorcycle. I've always been good at getting a conversation started and keeping it interesting. I'm not changing my life, I'm just turning up the volume on my leisure time. If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd love to go to the doctors office one day and have
the doctor (female)be very attracted to me and not be afraid
to tell me so. Then have her let me lay her on the exam table
munch her thru several orgasms and then turn her over and
let me finish her off doggie style.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I want to do Janet Jackson so bad. Been to her concert where
she straps you to the table and then rubs herself all over
your body. She is so sexy and so fine.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chocolatebear47's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 13, 1961
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English