chocklitbbw69 49 / F
"SWEET SEDUCTION"
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
chocklitbbw69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chocklitbbw69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,449 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,022,262 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yateskevin85
Tennessee, United States
rm_onlymybbwz33
Tennessee, United States
nitwhit1977
Tennessee, United States
molexinho
New Jersey, United States
BrownSugarDady10
Maine, United States
rm_HardKnoxDude
Tennessee, United States
terrell328
Georgia, United States
xxxsasaxxxx
Sisli, Turkey
gr1nch1sgr33n
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
chocklitbbw69 49/F
Knoxville, Tennessee
Introduction
1st thing If you have pictures of you and whoever fucking stra8 or anal and you not wearing a condom dam dam dam !!!!! D&D don't mean shit to me but my life does so if that's you keep it moving thanks my apologies if I have offended anyone.
Wow if you dont have a pic then dont bother , Thic Rich n Chocklit smart funny good convo, love to laugh , and im not changing my lifestyle for n-e one but hey if he happens to bring himself before me and he is in every way the man that can complete me then just mabe all bull$hitters to the <---------left to the left adults only no children only grown ass men who no how to treat a woman. and Im not bi nor have I ever been there so dont ask.

My Ideal Person attractive, stamina , funny, smart, good convo need I say more oh and dont ask for anything that your not willing to do ya self men you know what im talking about , biggest turn off pubic hair ewwwwwww nasty , sweatie,smelly and atleast 6'0 ft tall and condom is a must!!!!!!!!!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chocklitbbw69's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 9, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: NOYB
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: