chillaxin99 49 / 36 / C
"Hello everyone! Just a couple of voyeurs here:)"
Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 17, 2010

To view all of
chillaxin99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chillaxin99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,065 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,162,799 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ac724funcpl
Pennsylvania, United States
1hottncouple4u2
Rhode Island, United States
xx007cplxx
Arizona, United States
onecouplefor1
New York, United States
sexeecpl27
Ontario, Canada
hersandhis7776
New York, United States
Two4Utogether
Tennessee, United States
Davis0u812
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_exploring94
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
chillaxin99 49/C
Erie, Pennsylvania
Hello everyone! Window shopping is SOOOO much fun!!!
Introduction
Just your average couple next door. I would say we are most certainly voyeurs with the curiosity to take it further.Maybe same room or light toughing to start. Looking for friends with benefits that can take things slowly at first. Trust me...being pushy is NOT gonna work. If this is going to happen it's more than likely going to be spontaneous . She has been with other women and REALLY enjoyed it but definitely needs the other woman to take the lead.NOT LOOKING FOR MEN!

We are the life of the party....just ask us! We are REALLY new to this but like to watch others. Who knows...maybe more once we get comfy!

My Ideal Person Fun, easy going couples . The only expectation is to make new friends

Information
  • 49/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1969 January 1, 1982
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel Blue