chilijeddah 68 / M
"at last in Taiwan!"
Cheongju-si, Ch'ungch'ong-bukto, South Korea
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 19, 2005

To view all of
chilijeddah's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chilijeddah's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,489 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,691,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yurikyuri
OSAKA, Japan
ladyboyfuck7
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
rm_Tinkerbehll
Alaska, United States
nikkiisback4more
Ohio, United States
ClickMousePoppy
National Capital Region, Philippines
solosoloparati
Madrid, Spain
sexyasian_mialee
New Mexico, United States
rm_yourshyla
California, United States
here2pleaseu774
Alaska, United States
 
Status
chilijeddah 68/M
Cheongju-si, Ch'ungch'ong-bukto , South Korea
Introduction
I am not a very skilled athlete but enjoy playing sports. Photography is a hobby I am trying to improve on. I prefer taking pictures at sport events. I want to improve on landscapes and portraits.I have lived and worked nine years in the middle east, Saudi Arabia, Qatar and Israel. I am now back in El Paso after working the last two years in Taiwan.

My Ideal Person Someone who is open minded and does not set limits, low or high, about meeting people and wants to try something old, something new, and maybe something borrowed and blue. Someone who wants to help me get over the culture shock of living back in the states. I have standard contacts option, so any standard mamber, please write.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

View more of chilijeddah's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Cheongju-si, Ch'ungch'ong-bukto, South Korea
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 5, 1949
Travels to: El Paso, Texas, United States
Hometown: El Paso, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either