chiefconsultant6 68 / M
"Love to chat and show off"
Albemarle County, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 24, 2013

To view all of
chiefconsultant6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chiefconsultant6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,801,259 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_CooperParks
Wisconsin, United States
FunBear68xxx
Virginia, United States
desiree4u3
Pennsylvania, United States
dlfanzr
Alabama, United States
unab8ed
Virginia, United States
antipasty
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
dalrock7
Virginia, United States
Seamus7444
California, United States
7inchdick4sex
Virginia, United States
 
Status
chiefconsultant6 68/M
Albemarle County, Virginia
Introduction
Have a play friend who wants a threesome or more with m or f or couple mostly for him and me to give oral. Anything else is possible.

I prefer the alpha personality but play with all. I will chat, email, lick, suck, be fucked, play submissive. Like cfnm, cmnm, being naked, sex games, and being watched. LIke to be dominated in a group for fun some limits though. If you view me it is ok to email to chat about fun times. Far away? I do online video chat, just ask about it.

Please read my blog to learn more.

Love to meet socially so we can play later. Mostly play with men. Guys bring it on, I love dick.

Ladies let chat about fantasies and sex. Let's be honest, an actual meeting is not likely unless you bring it up.

Wife does not know so if that bothers you sorry.

My Ideal Person Friendly, non-judgemental, likes nudity, and likes sex. Favor a dominate m or f for fun. Some one who would like strip games. The expectations of nudity are thrilling.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
none actually

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of chiefconsultant6's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Albemarle County, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 11, 1950
Travels to: West Palm Beach area, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: