chicko1227 65 / 64 / C
"visiting Escondido, Ca May 3-10"
Iowa City, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 5, 2006

To view all of
chicko1227's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chicko1227's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,242 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,135,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fun_times1975
Iowa, United States
hedofarmer69
Iowa, United States
rm_niteowl0815
Georgia, United States
rm_wt94j
Nebraska, United States
bglman4u
Karnataka, India
spencer352007
Illinois, United States
ThickAsMoAsses
Iowa, United States
dualdestiny006
Iowa, United States
 
Status
chicko1227 65/C
Iowa City, Iowa
Introduction
We are a happily married couple that has a good sense of humor and knows how to have a good time. We are looking to add some spice to our already awesome relationship. We love to travel, nude beaches ( Orient Beach, St Maarten), going out to dinner, boating and are interested in meeting new friends.

My Ideal Person Looking for couples with straight males and straight or bi-curious females (not interested in bi or bi-curious males)BBC a PLUS.Single men have a pic posted or pass us by. HWP is a must. We are very discreet and you must be as well. We are very secure in our relationship, just want to have fun with no regrets. We like cocktails and laughs and plenty of flirting and see where it leads, we expect nothing on first dates. Well groomed and a sense of style helps.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chicko1227's responses

Information
  • 65/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Iowa City, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 14, 1952 December 27, 1953
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A