chick_calgary 40 / F
"where is my guy :)"
calgary, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 9, 2007

To view all of
chick_calgary's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chick_calgary's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,378,128 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
chick_calgary 40/F
calgary, Alberta , Canada
Hello Every hottie out there.

I'm looking for a steady guy and ongoing thing i'm sick of one times... i want multiply times... i'm loyal to one guy.. if things work out who knows where it will go. eventually i want a boyfriend if it comes to that sex is important to me

Make sure you read all of this if your looking for a skinny ass chick go somewhere else and don't waste my time
This is me i have brownish red hair and green eyes and i'm 5ft7. I'm a BIGBONED CHICK

My Ideal Person i'm shy at first but open me up and i'll be in heaven

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chick_calgary's responses

  • 40 / female
  • calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 30, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: