chicita_bonita25 32 / F
"** Spoil me and I'll make sure you're taken care of! Safe.Sane.Sexy"
Yakima, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2011

To view all of
chicita_bonita25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chicita_bonita25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,492 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,317,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Illinois, United States
Washington, United States
chicita_bonita25 32/F
Yakima, Washington
This will only be up for a short time to see how it goes!

Commitment-wise, I just want a secret no-strings fling that gives us both what we're missing. To me, traveling means having no fixed address. When I go out, EVERYBODY knows it, and everybody wants to join. I'm in the mood for a little devil to lead me astray. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. I'm not changing my life, I'm just turning up the volume on my leisure time. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you.
Being in decent shape is crucial as I am in pretty good physical shape so you need to be able to keep up with me! Oh.. And you need to be clean, in all ways possible! I'm someone who is selfish and I want what I want when I want it... Care to be my play thing?...

My Ideal Person Is someone strong with broad shoulders for me to hang on to! Please don't weigh less than 180lbs! I hate guys that I can over power

  • 32 / female
  • Yakima, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 27, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: