chevylover47201 54 / M
"i like being with a guy and have fun"
Columbus, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 1, 2011

To view all of
chevylover47201's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chevylover47201's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,019 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,757,781 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
New Mexico, United States
Florida, United States
chevylover47201 54/M
Columbus, Indiana
i am bi-married.i like being with guys sometime.i like to go,indianapolis colts and working in tne yard.i live outside of columbus near the edinburg outlet mall just off of 31 and 65 i can travel. i work 12 hours shift on so many than off.i also work part-time late at night between 11:30pm till 3:30am i can meet if i know ahead of time so i can take off.if i am on here i am looking.if there anything u like to know feel free to ask me.i can send pic by email(AdultFriendFinder) or cell.i am a stanard member for right now so send me an email or im me if i am on line always looking for some fun.

  • 54 / male
  • Columbus, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 31, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: labor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: