cherrypie234 48 / 52 / C
"Newly single and loving life"
Pensacola, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 11, 2014

To view all of
cherrypie234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cherrypie234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,801,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Stormch8zher
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
dandkblue
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
funnforall4
Arizona, United States
0CaptMorgan0
Florida, United States
lovebird597880
Mississippi, United States
Big_Red_Dog
Florida, United States
hott146now
South Carolina, United States
rm_AnimalDoc03
Florida, United States
Arthur34Kerri26
Florida, United States
 
Status
cherrypie234 48/C
Pensacola, Florida
Introduction
Sweet, seductive southern belle seeking single gentlemen and an occasional couple to explore erotic fantasies and sensual rendezvous. No smokers or drug users whatsoever...class and discretion required. I am a curvaceous, confident and very sexual 5'3" professional with long dark hair. My brain is my most erogenous zone so please apply within.

My Ideal Person Compatibility outside the bedroom is as important to me as anything. I am not interested in erotic chat or exchanging pictures. I seek to test my erotic limitations and explore the heights of pleasure. Only the most masculine gentlemen need apply, although I will consider the occasional right couple.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cherrypie234's responses

Information
  • 48/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pensacola, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1969 January 1, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either