cherry_lips12 43 / F
"Girls are IN... boys are OUT!"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 24, 2012

To view all of
cherry_lips12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cherry_lips12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,701,696 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gigivana
Online NOW!
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
AFunBoyToy
California, United States
fem4female69
California, United States
Malibufun2016
California, United States
Qtpi57
Arizona, United States
fun4realsexx
California, Estados Unidos
byebifornow1
California, United States
Jean_N_Tina
California, United States
sexxyqbn
California, United States
 
Status
cherry_lips12 43/F
Los Angeles, California
This site has the SAME PEOPLE. Where are the new profiles? :((
Introduction
WOMEN ONLY!!!!! ---- Currently looking for a pretty, sexy and confident girl/woman to play with. I'm not looking to change my lifestyle. I'm already in a relationship. This is only for me!

I love kissing and touching. I like role play. I want to play with a strap-on. I am petite and very pretty. You will not be disappointed. I choose not to include pics on this site but I will be happy to email you them if we decide to chat and get to know each other.

Right now, I'm not interested in men (already in a relationship) or couples. ***Girls only please.***

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Shek-shay! And some discretion. Shhhhhh

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1975
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: