cherianne49 63 / T
"You wear the boxers and Lock me into a Womens Chastity belt"
San Marcos, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 26, 2013

To view all of
cherianne49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cherianne49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,267 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,797,576 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gwenbyecd
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
UrsatisfierInOC
Online NOW!
California, United States
pete4sex2
Differdange, Luxembourg
cindyTSue
California, United States
NellaBella5
Auckland, New Zealand
freakycpl4fun119
Kentucky, United States
berlincd
California, United States
sandiegotv
California, United States
mistylipstick
Colorado, United States
 
Status
cherianne49 63/T
San Marcos, California
Introduction
Transgender gurl who would like to be locked into a women's chastity belt, so no longer able to masturbate. Only sexual release will be by you using my ass pussy and filling with hot loads of cum. Forced to service not only you but all your friends, and having cum dripping from my ass pussy and anywhere else it might land.

My Ideal Person Looking for a man who wants a transgender gurl for dating and play. I need a man to shape me into being a slut for cocks, both sucking and being fucked. Locking me into a women's chastity belt, would be awesome.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

View more of cherianne49's responses

Information
  • 63 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • San Marcos, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 20, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: