chelmart 56 / M
"Sporty man looking for new games"
Basingstoke, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
chelmart's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chelmart's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,141 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,026,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
erbicurio
Online NOW!
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Latnkc
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Vertman1
Online NOW!
Hampshire, United Kingdom
partit
Sussex, United Kingdom
EZ2PLEZU2023
Maine, United States
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
gerry19555
London, United Kingdom
Prosmass
Tasmania, Australia
DingoVirgin
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
chelmart 56/M
Basingstoke, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hello there! I'm an easy going, friendly guy who's looking for new things to try out. I'm an adventurous fun loving person, who likes good food,wine and socialising. I am intelligent person with a sense of humour who enjoys a good conversation both talking and listening.I have a wide range of interests including all types of sport,travel and business.As well as now playing football I try and swim and get out on the bike once in a while .Have all my own hair and teeth and am financially and emotionally stable.I enjoy all things in life.I'm self employed and sometimes choose to work on contracts which take me to many different parts of the country.This then leaves me a lot of free time when I don't work. For me a perfect Friday night is looking for adventure-and finding it. I've always been good at creating an adventure. Commitment-wise, a partner in crime (or three) is all I'm really looking for. Experience-wise, I know what I'm doing, but I'll always try something new. For me a perfect date is one where we head out with a plan, but am happy to go where the night takes us. So lets get in contact and move on from there. Send me a message and I will try my upmost to reply to all. Happy to travel but can at play home or away. Cheers Andy.

Standard members can now contact me

My Ideal Person I am a man looking for interesting times with sexy bi curious men and ladies/couples/groups/. I and looking for friendly couples or persons who like me enjoy touching oral giving and receiving,massage,anal,food games,alternative activities. I like lots of foreplay before penetration ,especially giving oral. Toys r good. Will try nearly anything at least once. I am not looking for the perfect body so age,colour and shape are pretty flexible.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dire Straits, Rod Stewart, Eagles, Motown, U2, Josh
Stone, Queen, James Blunt

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Keira Knightley, she has such a lovely smile

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of chelmart's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Basingstoke, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Straight Couples (man and woman), Groups, Lesbian Couples (two women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 1, 1961
Hometown: Basingstoke, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: businessman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, french(justabout)
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: