cheffrog 45 / M
"Only fun women need apply!"
collegeville, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 1, 2012

To view all of
cheffrog's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cheffrog's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,114 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,951,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Missouri, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
cheffrog 45/M
collegeville, Pennsylvania
Hi countrymomma!
Hi there,
I'm your typical married guy looking to spice things up a bit. Or you can look me up

My Ideal Person Someone that is a genuinely happy person that likes to have fun, but has a desire to explore her sexuality. I’m open to anything fun, chat, sexting, exchanging pics and vids, camming, etc...... as long as everyone has a good time, I’m in! Hope to see you soon!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of cheffrog's responses

  • 45 / male
  • collegeville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 14, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: