checkitoutnow3 55 / M
"just curious to see whats out there"
los angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 15, 2003

To view all of
checkitoutnow3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view checkitoutnow3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,230,770 Active Members!*
Friends Network
swing_couple_06
California, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
checkitoutnow3 55/M
los angeles, California
Introduction
like to spend alot of time outside , I work out 5 days a week and need to keep physically active. like sports and travel, easy going and well educated, I love to learn new things. I have alot of contradictions in my life , like classic rock but found myself whistling Mamma Mia the other day ( not sure why), love to ski but hate being cold, love to read a good book but will also watch an hour of cops, you get the picture.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who wants to have fun , no pressure, nothing serious to start. not too into the bar scene would rather go to the river or skiing in the winter. definitely not looking for someone who is uptight they need to be adventurous.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of checkitoutnow3's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • los angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 10, 1963
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: