chazzaxxx 23 / M
"Just Looking for what ever comes my way."
York, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 3, 2010

To view all of
chazzaxxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chazzaxxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,409 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,452,747 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Manchester, United Kingdom
Florida, United States
Ontario, Canada
chazzaxxx 23/M
York, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
phone sex anyone?
Im 20 from the UK just looking at the moment.

My Ideal Person Looking for NSA fun. I love women of all shapes and sizes I do quite enjoy larger women so don't be afraid to message me. Would love to try an older woman if possible it really turns me on. Always happy to chat so if you see me on IM or just online hit me up with a message. And If you want to know more let me know

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Taylor Swift, One Direction, Robbie Williams, Take That,
The Script, Coldplay, Ed Sheeran

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of chazzaxxx's responses

  • 23 / male
  • York, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 21, 1994
Travels to: Hervey Bay, Queensland, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Office Admin
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: