chazcarroll 62 / M
"i cant read emails hered try charlieohio on the y channel"
Massillon, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 12, 2006

To view all of
chazcarroll's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chazcarroll's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,409 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,452,747 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Texas, United States
Indiana, United States
North Carolina, United States
Colorado, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
chazcarroll 62/M
Massillon, Ohio
hope to hear from you soon..I am a no nonsense type of guy. My friends would say I can not wait because I get tongue tied which is not a bad thing for you, lol I love to kiss if that is your thing, love lots of foreplay, love to suck cock and I will add here that I am very good at it too, and I love to cuddle afterwards as well as during and after the session is over. I love to cuddle and watch a movie, go to dinner out, or stay in and fix dinner together. I am a hopeless romantic. But I know most guys out there want sex and then leave ...some will want to return but most will say they will and will never.
So you see I to please all---but must say ---can not do that!!
So if all you want is suck come see me!! you will not leave disappointed

My Ideal Person I want someone who is nice, but has a little bit of a wild part to him. I want him to be kind, but not afraid to say what is on his mind or tell you what he wants from you. I want a man who know what he wants and always gets it!!
He must be at least nice looking inside and out !!! He must read, watch some tv, like too go to the movi3es, stay in and play, or just call and say I want you to suck me now!!

  • 62 / male
  • Massillon, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 7, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair: