chasloves269 53 / M
"I would love to hook up with slutty girl and a voyuer"
Montgomery, New York, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 8, 2004

To view all of
chasloves269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chasloves269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 101,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,906,487 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ladysmyk
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
rm_kaluna222
Zurich, Switzerland
ipshita1
Jharkhand, India
swedish_couple09
Södra Stockholm, Sweden
cum4me_girl
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
WildTurkeys
New Zealand, New Zealand
army2712
Bantogodo, Burkina Faso
mariannntay
London, United Kingdom
Afrodithe75
Lisboa, Portugal
 
Status
chasloves269 53/M
Montgomery, New York
I am super horny today
Introduction
I am a straight forward type of person. I am into anything sexual.If your asian that is a plus plus. So if your a male, fat, or older than me do not bother. You are waisting your time. I am originally from Kansas City area. If your a male NO RESPONCE DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MINE!! Only interested in fem's or couples. I am not into men, so please go elsewhere. I wish I could block you. And as for women if you are older than me do not bother! ! !! !!!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a type of person who is not affraid of telling me what they want or don't want.A femal of couple that is looking for hedoism.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be with a hole room full of naked women.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Making Home "Movies", Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Threesomes, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of chasloves269's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Montgomery, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 16, 1965
Travels to: Tokyo, Japan
Hometown: Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: electrician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, someJapanese
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: